stilltrail.blogg.se

Confessions part ii phone call
Confessions part ii phone call






  1. #Confessions part ii phone call registration
  2. #Confessions part ii phone call free

Break away from that group of delusional band wagoneer’s of liberals, self righteous dems, and regressives.

#Confessions part ii phone call free

You! Enjoy!!! Nothing about this comment and your slanderous positioning to strike down another persons integrity is progressive! I’ll credit your thoughts and opinions once you’ve broken free of the intelectually inferior sheople, and can prove you are capable of some original and solution based thinking! So I encourage and even dare you to. Wake up! You’re not special, interesting, funny, amusing, or contributing (most importantly). Is has nothing to do with the conversation? I’ll bet you’re also one of these liberal and self-proclaimed progressives who believes everything they’re force fed by the agenda driven Main stream media outlets. ĭear seemingly reckless and diminutive Tom.Īre you an idiot? Unable to conceptualize the gravity of the situation or conversation? Do you really think ANYONE is interested in your skepticism and personal vendetta to create an argument, for arguements sake, when you make an uneducated and pointless comment like this. I said how long are you a VP this bitch says 13 years. I have a VP tell me just when I finished my MBA we really only want people in the same job 7 y ears. The Union is trying to get in and shape these parasite up. There is no way you can increase your rating across the board. You underperform 3 months in a row FIRED. I looked at it and aid to a first level manager this his to be a joke. How I the heel would you even know the most important besides new lines. There are 27 categories you must meet a quote to get satisfactory.

confessions part ii phone call

Verizon Wireless is such a joke I was a trainer there. I am no idiot my IQ ia 167 I have an MBA from Carnegie Mellon ranked 12th in the US the year I gtaduayed. Claimed disability and got my pension FUCK YOU Verizon. I was there and was just being harassed cause I left an invoice in the copy machine the Union Rep fucking shows it to my boss I get written up as I walked out of the room I said the worst 2 word you can say "Fuck This went to my seat got what I valued and just left. One manager had 1/3 of her staff off on stress. Psychologists routinely write people off. Stress, heart attacks, addiction to cope with stress I was strung out on Xanax because of those bastards ALL are aware what a pressure cooker it is. Mental Health providers will tell you if you have the rapport that Verizon is a cash cow for the Mental Health industry. That is like the Nazi's I had 3 managers come to my house on an FMLA approved absence are. NOW if you call of they come to your house to see if you need anything. The Mental Health providers in Pittsburgh as a whole are well aware of the abusive high stress environment. Sign up and get the job call me around 5 years if you last you too will hate everything they stands for. The Verizon site is always looking for people. Even Verizon employees have to take care of their kids. If I hear one more person say well you are Union great pay and benefits just quit. How about Verizon having a $150,000 life insurance policy on me and never told me? The only people who hate Verizon more than the customers is the employees. That was fraud perpetrated by Verizon to the PA Utility Commission and they got busted cause there is no way you can beat the PA PUC. They were so hungry to get long distance if callers waited more than 15 minutes they went to a voice mail making the call length 15 Mins even though nobody answered. Right on, I worked for Verizon landline former Bell Atlantic & NYNEX for 25 years.

confessions part ii phone call

Thank you.įiled Under: recording, technology, wiretap We offer a variety of ways for our readers to support us, from direct donations to special subscriptions and cool merchandise - and every little bit helps. But in order to continue doing so, we need your support.

#Confessions part ii phone call registration

While other websites have resorted to paywalls, registration requirements, and increasingly annoying/intrusive advertising, we have always kept Techdirt open and available to anyone.

confessions part ii phone call

We do not have a giant corporation behind us, and we rely heavily on our community to support us, in an age when advertisers are increasingly uninterested in sponsoring small, independent sites - especially a site like ours that is unwilling to pull punches in its reporting and analysis.

confessions part ii phone call

Techdirt is one of the few remaining truly independent media outlets. We work hard every day to put quality content out there for our community. With so many things competing for everyone’s attention these days, we really appreciate you giving us your time. Thank you for reading this Techdirt post.








Confessions part ii phone call